» » DevilDriver - Winter Kills

DevilDriver - Winter Kills

DevilDriver - Winter Kills
Winter Kills
Groove Metal
27 Aug 2013
NPR 491
MP3 album size:
2868 mb
FLAC album size:
1604 mb
Napalm Records


4Desperate Times4:10
5Curses And Epitaphs5:07
6Tripping Over Tombstones3:38
7Caring's Overkill4:33
8Winter Kills4:55
9Haunting Refrain5:01
10The Appetite4:46
11Oath Of The Abyss5:37


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
NPR 491 LPDevilDriver Winter Kills ‎(2xLP, Album)Napalm RecordsNPR 491 LPAustria2013
NPR 491 LPDevilDriver Winter Kills ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Blo)Napalm RecordsNPR 491 LPAustria2013
MZR CD 639 DevilDriver Winter Kills ‎(CD, Album)Mazzar RecordsMZR CD 639 Russia2013
NPR 491 LTDDevilDriver Winter Kills ‎(Box, Ltd + CD, Album, Ltd, Dig + DVD)Napalm RecordsNPR 491 LTDUS2013
HWCY-1335DevilDriver Winter Kills ‎(CD, Album)Howling BullHWCY-1335Japan2013


  • Barcode (Text): 8 19224 01295 5
  • Label Code: LC 11368
  • Rights Society: Austro Mechana
  • Mastering SID Code: NAPALM RECORDS NPR491 AD17909-01 manufactured by optimal media GmbH
  • Mastering SID Code: ifpi L573
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9744


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Napalm Records Handels GmbH
  • Copyright (c) – Napalm Records Handels GmbH



Winter Kills is the sixth studio album from American groove metal band DevilDriver. The album was released on August 27, 2013, via Napalm Records. This is the first Devildriver album to feature new bassist Chris Towning who was a touring member from 2012 until joining permanently in February 2013. Recording of instrumental parts took place at Audiohammer Studios in Sanford, Florida and the album was produced by Mark Lewis. The album is available in several different configurations which can include. Winter Kills - DevilDriver. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Winter Kills by DevilDriver, released 23 August 2013 1. Oath of the Abyss 2. Ruthless 3. Desperate Times 4. Winter Kills 5. The Appetite 6. Gutted 7. Curses and Epitaphs 8. Carings Overkill 9. Haunting Refrain 10. Sail Devildriver overlord Dez Farara will readily acknowledge the basic tenet of heavy metal is to achieve the essence of power and complete freedom. Time for a new album review Today im reviewing the brand new album from DevilDriver entitled Winter Kills What do I think of the new release from free to DevilDriver Winter Kills Oath of the Abyss, Ruthless and more. 11 tracks 49:24. Always looking to push the envelope, the band makes sure to keep up the intensity, delivering an album that seems hell-bent on grinding the listener to a pulp under the weight of its relentless heaviness. With all of the power and aggression that fans have come to expect from the band, Winter Kills delivers more of the sonic destruction DevilDriver have developed a knack for lately. One of the biggest surprises on the album. DevilDriver - Winter Kills review: It is smooth sailing for DevilDriver on their sixth studio album. Interestingly, when looking at Winter Kills as a separate entity, you could argue that it is exactly the kind of album Dez Fafara has been trying to make for a decade now: its heavy, relentless, coherent and simply takes no prisoners. A new-found sense of urgency can also be felt, and although Mr. Fafara says basically the same things every time a new DevilDriver album is being released, Winter Kills does indeed deliver on the promises of heavy grooves, massive hooks and a biting guitar tone. Oath of the Abyss. DevilDriver - Winter Kills MP3 Album. DevilDriver Winter Kills. Buy from. Winter Kills. Show lyrics. loading lyrics. The Appetite. LP 12 album, 33 rpm. DevilDriver Format: Vinyl. Exclusive discount for Prime members. Sample this album Artist Sample