» » Die Young - The Message

Die Young - The Message

Die Young - The Message
The Message
Die Young
KILL 0033-2
MP3 album size:
1155 mb
FLAC album size:
1500 mb
Immigrant Sun Records


1Fool's Gold
2Tortured Role
3Pains Of Indifference
4Alive With Madness
5Believe In Nothing
6Parade Of Idiots
7For The Pernicious Race
9Begging For Blindness
10My Only Surrender
11Saved By A Precious Few
12Drawn In Quarters
14Anthem Of The Prodigal Son


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SA41Die Young The Message ‎(LP, Comp, Ltd, Bla)Surprise Attack RecordsSA41US2007
SA41Die Young The Message ‎(LP, Comp, Ltd, Gol)Surprise Attack RecordsSA41US2007
SA41Die Young The Message ‎(LP, Comp, TP)Surprise Attack RecordsSA41US2007
SA41Die Young The Message ‎(LP, Comp, Ltd, Sil)Surprise Attack RecordsSA41US2007



The Message by Die Young TX, released 11 May 2004 1. Alive With Madness 2. Drawn In Quarters 3. The Message 4. Saved by a Precious Few Recorded and mixed by Doyle Odom, February 2004, at Electric Tide Studio. Mastered by Bumblefoot in NJ. Released as full-length CD by Immigrant Sun Records USA, and Elephant Eye Records Thailand. Limited LP version was later put out by Surprise Attack Records in 2007. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 6 USD or more. The Message CD. Compact Disc CD Digital Album. Album 2004 14 Songs. The Message. Die Young. Metal free to Die Young The Message Alive With Madness, Drawn in Quarters and more. 14 tracks 25:30. Die Young is a song by American singer Kesha. It was released on September 25, 2012 as the lead single from her second studio album, Warrior 2012. Kesha co-wrote the song with its producers, Dr. Luke, Benny Blanco, and Cirkut, with additional writing from Nate Ruess, the lead singer of Fun. Kesha wrote the lyrics after traveling around the world and embarking on a spiritual journey. Die Young : The Message,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. The Message is a hardcore punk music album recording by DIE YOUNG TX released in 2004 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. Alive with Madness 2. Drawn in Quarters 3. Saved by a Precious Few 5. Anthem of the Prodigal Son 6. Fool's Gold 7. Pains of Indifference 8. Believe in Nothing 9. Parade of Idiots 10. My Only Surrender 11. The Renaissance 12. For the Pernicious Race 13. Add album to Cart. Through the Valleys in Between 2008. ONE 2005. Graven Images 2007. Alive With Madness. Saved By The Precious Few. This song is by Die Young and appears on the album The Message 2004. It's time to revive the idea Rekindle the spirit that brought us here To live in silence is to live in fear So I'll speak my mind loud and clear This voice could be the spark to ignite the silent masses Let us all behold each voice that is full of passion I know tomorrow isn't promised to me So I must break free from the fear of failure, the fear of death The fears that breed our complacent disease. The Message 2004 by Die Young. Labels: Surprise Attacks Records, Immigrant Sun. Genres: Metalcore. Songs: Alive with Madness, Drawn in Quarters, The Message, Saved by a Precious Few, Anthem of the Prodigal Son, Fool's Gold. Name Genres Country Line-up Labels Title Track listing Genres Line-up Labels a Year Advanced Artist Search Advanced Album Search. New Albums