» » Entombed - Entombed

Entombed - Entombed

Entombed - Entombed
Death Metal
MP3 album size:
1915 mb
FLAC album size:
2383 mb


2State Of Emergency
Songwriter – John Burns
3Out Of Hand3:08
5Night Of The Vampire
Songwriter – Roky Erikson
6Shreds Of Flesh2:04
8Bitter Loss3:55
9Stranger Aeons3:36
10Black Breath
Songwriter – Repulsion
11Vandal X
Songwriter – Christopher Spencer
12God Of Thunder
Songwriter – Stanley


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
MOSH 125 CD, MOSH 125CDEntombed Entombed ‎(CD, Comp)Earache, EaracheMOSH 125 CD, MOSH 125CDUK & Europe1997
TFCK-87109Entombed Entombed ‎(CD, Comp)Toy's FactoryTFCK-87109Japan1997
MOSH 125 CDEntombed Entombed ‎(CD, Comp)EaracheMOSH 125 CDUK1997
noneEntombed Entombed ‎(12xFile, FLAC, Comp, RE)EarachenoneUK2018
MOSH 125 MCEntombed Entombed ‎(Cass, Comp)EaracheMOSH 125 MCUS1997


  • Artwork By [Image Manipulation], Art Direction, DesignAntz White
  • BassLars Rosenberg
  • Drums, GuitarNicke Andersson
  • GuitarAlex Hellid
  • Guitar, TambourineU Cederlund
  • Mastered ByNoel Summerville
  • ProducerEntombed, Tomas Skogsberg
  • SongwriterEntombed (tracks: 1, 4 to 9)
  • VocalsL-G Petrov


Made in the US.

Tracks 1-3 taken from the Out Of Hand EP (MOSH 114).
Tracks 4-6 taken from the Stranger Aeons 12" (MOSH 52).
Tracks 7-9 taken from the Crawl 12" (MOSH 38T).
Track 10 from the Split EP with New Bomb Turks (MOSH 132).

Track 2 is a Kiss cover.
Track 3 is a Repulsion cover.
Track 10 is a Roky Erickson cover.
Track 11 is a Stiff Little Fingers cover.
Track 12 is a Unsane cover.


  • Barcode (Printed): 5 018615 112525


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Earache Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Earache Records Ltd.
  • Produced At – Sunlight Studios
  • Mastered At – Transfermation



Entombed is a 1997 self-titled album by Swedish metal band Entombed that compiles previously released EPs and several previously unreleased tracks. Tracks 1-3 taken from the Out of Hand EP. Tracks 4-6 taken from the Stranger Aeons EP. Tracks 7-9 taken from the Crawl EP. Track 10 taken from the split single with The New Bomb Turks. Track 12 includes a hidden song. The Best of Entombed - Entombed. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Left Hand Path. Язык: Русский. Страна: США. Entombed by Entombed, released 25 April 1997 1. Out of Hand 2. God of Thunder 3. Black Breath 4. Stranger Aeons 5. Dusk 6. Shreds of Flesh 7. Crawl 8. Forsaken 9. Bitter Loss 10. Night of the Vampire 11. State of Emergency 12. Vandal X Tracks 1-3 taken from the 'Out of Hand' EP Tracks 4-6 taken from the 'Stranger Aeons' EP Tracks 7-9 taken from the 'Crawl' EP Track 10 taken from the split with The New Bomb Turks Track 11 taken from the 'Full of Hell' EP Track 12 previously unreleased. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 10 USD or more. Bands Entombed. 1990 - Left Hand Path. 1991 - Clandestine. Country of origin: Sweden. The vocals were actually recorded by Nicke Andersson and Ulf Uffe Cederlund, just as he didn't record bass on Carnage's Dark Recollections. He only performed with them live. After Alex Hellid didn't participate on an Entombed tour in 2013, it was announced that he'd be. Album 1997 12 Songs. More by Entombed. Clandestine Live. Serpent Saints - the Ten Amendments. When in Sodom EP. Crawl - EP. The Best of Entombed. Entombed A. Death Metal from Stockholm. ENTOMBED анонсировали нечто новое в видео. 25 сен 2018. MESSIAH MARCOLIN присоединился на сцене к ENTOMBED A. 31 авг 2018. Новая песня ENTOMBED A. 22 апр 2018. ENTOMBED A. клип из студии. 16 апр 2018. начали запись третьего альбома. 1 дек 2017. Видео с выступления ENTOMBED A. на Wacken Open Air 2016. 31 окт 2017. Новый релиз ENTOMBED выйдет осенью. 30 окт 2017. выпустят новый альбом в 2018. 20 окт 2017. Трейлер винилового издания ENTOMBED. 15 сен 2017. Рассказ о виниловом издании ENTOMBED. Entombed is a death metal band. Albums: Left Hand Path, Clandestine, Wolverine Blues, To Ride, Shoot Straight and Speak the Truth, Same Difference. Members: Alex Hellid, Ulf Uffe Cederlund, Nicke Andersson. Name Genres Country Line-up Labels Title Track listing Genres Line-up Labels a Year Advanced Artist Search Advanced Album Search. New Albums