» » Jaakko Eino Kalevi - Dreamzone Remixes

Jaakko Eino Kalevi - Dreamzone Remixes

Jaakko Eino Kalevi - Dreamzone Remixes
Dreamzone Remixes
Jaakko Eino Kalevi
Downtempo, Disco
17 Feb 2014
MP3 album size:
1045 mb
FLAC album size:
1704 mb
Weird World


1Memories (Heatsick's Continental Drift Mix)
Remix – Heatsick
2When You Walk Through Them All (Peaking Lights Remix)
Remix – Peaking Lights
3No End (Vezurro Remix)
Remix – Vezurro
4No End (Tom Noble's Never-Ending Story Mix)
Remix – Tom Noble


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
EESS002Jaakko Eino Kalevi Dreamzone Remixes ‎(12", Ltd)[Emotional] Especial SpecialsEESS002UK2016
noneJaakko Eino Kalevi Dreamzone Remixes ‎(4xFile, AAC, EP, 256)Weird World none2014



Album 2014 4 Songs. More By Jaakko Eino Kalevi. Jaakko Eino Kalevi. Dreamzone - EP. Modern Life. Listen free to Jaakko Eino Kalevi Dreamzone Remixes Memories - Heatsick's Continental Drift Mix, No End - Tom Noble's Never-Ending Story Mix and more. 4 tracks 27:33. Jaakko Eino Kalevi is an electronic musician from Tiituspohja, Finland. Born and raised in the central Finnish lakeland city of Jyväskylä, Jaakkos musical journey began in the mid-90s when, aged 11 or 12, he discovered the progressive metal of US rockers Dream Theater, whose riffs he and a pal would play on guitar. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. Dreamzone Remixes - EP, 2014. No End, 08:28. When You Walk Through Them All, 07:44. Текст песни: Were you see thats theres no end And you notice that you cant breath Theres no need to pretend No need for REMIXES. 12 Vinyl UK. Especial Specials, EESS 002. From the Leath-meister: The limited Especial Specials continues with 4 remixes of Jaakko Eino Kalevi s Dreamzone EP. Featuring a heavy weight line up of Tom Noble, Heatsick, Peaking Lights and Vezurro, this is an all-bases-covered masterclass is taking Jaakko s pop leanings and giving them some boogie, dub and Italo sparkle. Hot on the heels of the Steaua de Mare Remixes comes 4 retakes of Jaakko Eino Kalevi s idiosyncratic pop stylings. Licensed from Weird World Records, this sees the multi-instrumentalists original Dreamzone EP handed over for readjustment. Modern Life 2010, Album. Toolo Labyrinth 2011, Album. Dreamzone EP 2013, SingleEP. Chamber Of Love EP 2012, SingleEP. Everything Nice 2015, SingleEP. Totuuden Rakastajat, Amateurs De Verite 2012, Album. Jaakko Eino Kalevi 2015, Album. Dreamzone Remixes 2014, SingleEP. Yin Yang Theatre EP 2014, SingleEP. more info. or open in our Desktop app. Other Albums by Jaakko Eino Kalevi. Out of Touch. Yin Yang Theatre. Totuude Rakastajat, Amateurs de Vérité. Töölö Labyrinth. No End