» » The Nylons - Seamless

The Nylons - Seamless

The Nylons - Seamless
The Nylons
Vocal, Disco
RR 34-9856, RR34-9856
MP3 album size:
2385 mb
FLAC album size:
2176 mb
Roadrunner Records


1Remember (Walking In The Sand)
Written-By – G. Morton
2Perpetual Emotion
Written-By – Paul Cooper
3Stepping Stone
Written-By – Lamont Dozier
4Oo-Wee, Oh Me, Oh My
Written-By – John Taylor
5Combat Zone
Lyrics By [Add Lyrics] – P. Cooper, P. MannWritten-By – Claude Morrison, Marc Connors
6This Boy
Arranged By [Arr. By] – The NylonsWritten-By – Lennon/McCartney
7Samba, Samba
Written-By – Claude Morrison, Paul Cooper
8Take Me To Your Heart
Written-By – Lennox, Stewart
9The Stars Are Ours
Written-By – Paul Cooper


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
LAT 1190The Nylons Seamless ‎(LP, Album)AtticLAT 1190Canada1984
OA-0304The Nylons Seamless ‎(LP, Album)Open Air RecordsOA-0304US1986
OD-0304The Nylons Seamless ‎(CD, Album)Open Air RecordsOD-0304US1986
OT-0304The Nylons Seamless ‎(Cass, Album, Dol)Open Air RecordsOT-0304US1986
OA-0304The Nylons Seamless ‎(LP, Album)Open Air RecordsOA-0304US1986


  • Art Direction, DesignDean Motter
  • Artwork [Assemblage Created By]Jeff Jackson
  • Engineer [Assistant Engineer]Scott Boyling
  • Engineer [Engineering], Producer [Production Assistance]Mike Jones
  • Executive-ProducerWayne Thompson
  • ManagementWayne Thompson
  • Performer [The Nylons]Arnold, Claude, Marc, Paul
  • Photography By [Photographic Images Created By]Deborah Samuel
  • Producer [Production Associates]The Nylons
  • Producer, Arranged ByPeter Mann


"Made in W. Germany" printed on the CD label

Digital Mastered

This album contains vocals and percussion only.
"Seamless" the group's 3rd album was released April 1984 on Attic Records (Canada).

Category RR 34-9856 and RR34-9856 appear on back inlay.
"Oo-Wee, Oh Me, Oh My", "Samba Samba" appears on inlays, "Oo Wee, Oh Me, Oh My", "Samba, Samba" appears on disc.

(P) 1984 RoadRunner Productions B.V./Attic Records Ltd. Canada


  • Matrix / Runout: RR 34-9856 2893 724 01 #
  • Matrix / Runout: MADE IN W. GERMANY BY PDO
  • Rights Society: STEMRA


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Roadrunner Productions B.V.
  • Licensed From – Attic Records Limited
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Attic Records Limited
  • Made By – PDO, Germany



The Nylons are an a cappella group founded in 1978 in Toronto, Ontario, Canada, best known for their covers of pop songs such as The Turtles' Happy Together, Steam's Na Na Hey Hey Kiss Him Goodbye, and The Tokens' The Lion Sleeps Tonight. The band's current lineup includes Claude Morrison tenor, Garth Mosbaugh tenorbaritone, Gavin Hope baritonetenorbass and Tyrone Gabriel bassbaritone. Morrison is the only original member still with the band and still living today. Album 1984 10 Songs. Seamless The Nylons. The Nylons' performing career began in 1980 at a time when a cappella outfits were not in vogue. The fact that the Nylons were unlike any a cappella act on the scene made them stand out, and earned them accolades and a devoted audience almost immediately. The band has existed in one form or another for more than 25 years, but it is the original quartet of Claude Morrison, Arnold Robinson, Paul Cooper, and Mark Connors who created their most beloved recordings. Listen free to The Nylons Seamless Oo-Wee, Oh Me, Oh My, Take Me To Your Heart and more. 9 tracks 32:13. The Nylons. Released 1984. Seamless Tracklist. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. Seamless, 1984. The Lion Sleeps Tonight, 03:12. Take Me to Your Heart, 03:36. This Boy, 02:59. Discover all of this album's music connections, watch videos, listen to music, discuss and Nylons is the debut album from the Canadian a cappella quartet The Nylons released on Attic Records. The platinum-selling album contains their cover version of The Lion Sleeps Tonight, and other hit songs as well as the group members' own compositions. Group members were Marc Connors tenor, Claude Morrison tenor, Paul Cooper baritone and Arnold Robinson bass. Marc Connors tenor. Claude Morrison tenor. Paul Cooper baritone. Arnold Robinson bass. Listen full album. View all The Nylons albums. 9 tracks. Released in by The Nylons. Oo Wee, Oh Me, Oh My. Take Me To Your Heart. Remember Walking In The Sand. This Boy. Stepping Stone. Combat Zone. Perpetual Emotion. Samba Samba. The Stars Are Ours. search for The Nylons , Seamless